Home » Announcements » Board Announcements » Results, Board Elections, 2014


Results, Board Elections, 2014


Board Election Results for 2014


Vote Count Taken at the 2014 Annual Membership Meeting


TO:                  All Member Owners

FROM:            Russell T. Adams, President

RE:                  Board of Directors for 2014

Dear Member Owners;

The election results for the 2014 Board of Directors have been tabulated.  The Board Members elected for 2014 are:

Russell T. Adams
Joseph Barg
Nancy Diamond
Carol Granstrom
Marcelo Harari
Jeff Haynes
Florence Hayes
Aaron Lapes
Diana Silberman

Officers elected by the Board for the 2014 term are:

Russell T. Adams, President
Carol Granstrom, Vice President
Jeff Haynes, Treasurer
Nancy Diamond Secretary

We wish to thank all the member-owners who ran for the Board of Directors and all the member-owners who participated in the Annual Membership Meeting.  

Yours sincerely,

Russell T. Adams
Association #10
Palm Aire Country Club


This is a Publication of Association #10, Palm Aire Country Club

Contact Info
Contact Person: ADAMS, RUSSELL T.

This site is provided by M & M Property Management